RSS

my crazy, funny day

12 ធ្នូ

Nothing special, it is just my crazy experience yesterday and I just would like to write down here as a funny of mine.

Friday evening, at work, we can smell weekend right? And Friday last week, my office was so quiet because other two peoples did not come to work because of their own raison. So only I and another Vietnamese are in room. I had nothing more to eat in my refrigerator and I felt so tired after whole day re-reading my paper, so I decided to go to market at that afternoon. I leaved office at 5h15, normally I should work until 6h00 am, but don’t tell my teacher (Just kidding). I should bake home first, because I could not go to the market by bike with my heavy Labtop under cold weather.

At home, I took bus timetable to verify because I don’t want waiting long time for bus outside. I don’t know how come, it was wrong. I should waiting bus about 15 mn outside after leaving from my room. After few minutes taken first bus, I should change to another bus. Market is not so far from my living room. It took about 5 minutes by bus only to reach there. At that bus stop, I saw the bus that I should take just arrived too. Unfortunately, it had leaved from station just before I accursed the road. There I should waiting about 20 mn to take bus about 2 mn to market. I did not decide to walk to market, I don’t know why too has ha. Finally bus arrived and I reached market.

On the way back, fortunately, I did not wait long time for bus and I should change to another bus at the same station when I gone. At that station, I felts too hungry, I took a small cake to eat as a pleasure. Just a moment, I did not finish that cake yet; I saw bus arrived with the line name that I should take. I forgot to verify it direction. This line name goes to 2 directions different after this station, one to my home and another to market. And you know what? This one has direction to market which I just took another bus to arrive here. I knew after 1 mn moving that is quit far from the station and I should waiting until arriving at next station and I must walk bake to the station that I just leaved with my heavy stuff just bought from market.

And today, I used my credit cart to pass open door machin at work, crazy 😀

That is my crazy funny day,

 

One response to “my crazy, funny day

  1. ហុក

    ខែធ្នូ 15, 2009 at 6:35 ព្រឹក

    សុភាឯងគួតែប្រយ័ត្នបន្តិតទៅ ថ្ងៃមុខថ្ងៃក្រោយមើលឱ្យច្បាស់លាស់សិន។​ នេះសំណាង​ហើយដែលមិនទៅដល់ជាយក្រុងនោះ ហើយមិនវង្វេង។

     

ឆ្លើយ​តប

 
